• admin@egga.co.za

Home

Home

Home of Eastern Gauteng Gymnastics (Ekurhuleni)

 

Welcome to the Home page of EGGA.

We are the only Gymnastics Asscociation operating in Eastern Gauteng / Ekurhuleni area.

All our clubs (Alberton, Benoni, Brakpan, Boksburg, Edenvale, Brakpan, Kemptonpark, Nigel and Springs) are also situated in EGGA area.

(see our Clubs Details page for more information on our Clubs)

You can follow us on Facebook, just like our page.  EGGA Facebook

Different Disciplines are coached at each club:

 

Club Members Hierarchy

 

Board members – Hierarchy

 

EGGA CHAIRPERSON – Zelda Botha ( 083 599 6114) email: eggachair@mweb.co.za

EGGA PHONE – 084 505 4336

EGGA ADMINISTRATOR – Adrie Koekemoer email: eggym@mweb.co.za

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:

  • Cindy McCall-Peat (082 851 8667)
  • Annelien Holroyd (011 907 6801)
  • Marinda Fourie (082 923 1708)

TUMBLING CHAIRPERSON – Pricilla Holroyd email: m.holroyd@telkomsa.net

TRAMPOLINE CHAIRPERSON – Johan Koekemoer email: Koekemoer@worldonline.co.za

ROPE SKIPPING – Milly Ratale email: ratalem@yahoo.com

RHYTHMIC GYMNASTICS – Laverne Pretorius email:  laverne.pretorius@gmail.com

WAG/ MAG – Leishe Stoltz email: leishe_stoltz@hotmail.com {women and men artistic gymnastics}

ACROBATIC GYMNASTICS – Marinda Fourie email: marindaf@mweb.co.za

 Go to home

 Home page brought to you by EGGA

Partners and Sponsor

Recent Post

Nigel Club

Springs Club

Edenvale and Brakpan Club

Alberton Club

Eagles Tumbling Club

Boksburg Club

Alberton Twisters Club